S.M.E.C.

Southern Minnesota Education Consortium

COMMITTEE

Leadership

PROGRAMS

MAIN GOAL

Southern Minnesota Education Consortium is committed to discover, develop and achieve our student's maximum potential within our local districts and communities.


Alden-Conger

Glenville-Emmons

Grand Meadow

Kingsland

LeRoy-Ostrander

Lyle

Southland

Alden-Conger

Jenny Erickson

jerickson@ac242.us


ALDEN-CONGER 
Karen ERICKSON

KERICKSON@smec.k12.mn.us


Glenville-Emmons 
candice tellers 
TellersC@geschools.com 

GRAND MEADOW  
DAVE DELANEY 
DDELANEY@GM.K12.MN.US 

KINGSLAND 
BRIAN FEIGHT​
FEIGHT.BRIAN@KINGSLAND2137.ORG


LeRoy  
Liz Scaglione
lscaglione@LeRoy.k12.mn.us 

LEROY  
John Swander
jswander@smec.k12.mn.us


Lyle 
HEather Mabitt 
HMABBITT@LYLE.K12.MN.US

lYLE

sARA KOENECKE

SKOENECKE@LYLE.K12.MN.US

Southland 
Jill Felten
JFelten@Isd500.k12.mn.us

Southland 
Angie Hanson
ahanson@isd500.k12.mn.us 

Southland 
Kathy Piller
kpiller@isd500.k12.mn.us 

ecse

sTEPHANIE bONJOUR 
SBONJOUR@smec.k12.mn.us 

Case Facilitator 
Mary Bergene 
mbergene@smec.k12.mn.us 

Speech coordinator
Website Developer 
Steve Pittelko
spittelko@smec.k12.mn.us 

SPED Coordinator 
Denise Kennedy
dkennedy@smec.k12.mn.us 

SPED Director

Dan Armagost
darmagost@smec.k12.mn.us

Our

S.M.E.C.