S.M.E.C.

Southern Minnesota Education Consortium

COMMITTEE

Leadership

PROGRAMS

MAIN GOAL

Southern Minnesota Education Consortium is committed to discover, develop and achieve our student's maximum potential within our local districts and communities.


Alden-Conger

Glenville-Emmons

Grand Meadow

Kingsland

LeRoy-Ostrander

Lyle

Southland

Alden-Conger

Jenny Erickson

jerickson@ac242.us


Grand Meadow  
DaniElle Hall 
daniellehall@gm.k12.mn.us 

Glenville-Emmons 
candice tellers 
TellersC@geschools.com 

LeRoy  
Liz Scaglione
lscaglione@LeRoy.k12.mn.us 

Lyle 
Christine Hulsebus 
CHULSEBUS@LYLE.K12.MN.US

kingsland

Brian Feight

Feight.Brian@kingsland2137.org

​​

Southland 
Jill Felten
JFelten@Isd500.k12.mn.us

Southland 
Angie Hanson
ahanson@isd500.k12.mn.us 

southland

stephanie bonjour

sbonjour@smec.k12.mn.us


Southland 
Kathy Piller
kpiller@isd500.k12.mn.us 

LeRoy 
John Swander 
jswander@smec.k12.mn.us 

Case Facilitator 
Mary Bergene 
mbergene@smec.k12.mn.us 

Speech coordinator
Website Developer 
Steve Pittelko
spittelko@smec.k12.mn.us 

SPED Coordinator 
Denise Kennedy
dkennedy@smec.k12.mn.us 

SPED Director 
Michelle breitsprecher

mbreitsprecher@smec.k12.mn.us


SPED Director

Dan Armagost
darmagost@smec.k12.mn.us

Our

S.M.E.C.